We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Aryn Michelle

supported by
delirioustim thumbnail
delirioustim I listened to 5 tracks on NoiseTrade and am eager to hear the rest when the CD arrives...The download and streaming functions aren't working for this album right now, so I'll just wait!!
Rick Calhoun
Rick Calhoun thumbnail
Rick Calhoun I have been looking forward to this album so much for a while now. Aryn Michelle has impressed me over the years as having a rare combination of talent, heart, intelligence, humanity, and faith. She says it best: "to engage the mind as well as the heart". This is gonna be good!
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Aryn Michelle's album "Depth." (2015). Domestic shipping included! International shipping requires min. of 3 cd order. Autograph by request!

    ships out within 5 days

      $7 USD or more 



(domestic shipping included!)

1. Narrow Gate
2. Fight the Good Fight (featuring Derek Webb)
3. Nothing Else Matters
4. Moses
5. Doxology
6. Do the Same
7. Pressing On
8. Road to Heaven (featuring Sean Carter)
9. Depth
10. Belong to You
11. Romans 12
12. The Sky is Falling


released August 14, 2015



Aryn Michelle Dallas, Texas

Aryn Michelle is a faith-based singer/songwriter from Dallas, TX.

contact / help

Contact Aryn Michelle

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Aryn Michelle, you may also like: